Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
Showing Events between Monday, October 5, 2015 and Thursday, November 5, 2015
Business & Community Awards
Thursday, Oct. 29, 5-7 p.m., Jax Cafe
Edison Hall of Fame Dinner and Induction Ceremony
Friday, October 16, 6:30 p.m. with a 6 p.m. social hour, Edison High School
ESNS Nordeast Big River Brew Fest
Saturday, Oct. 10, 1-4 p.m., East Side Neighborhood Services
Harvest Gala
Thursday, Oct. 8, 7-9:30 p.m., Solar Arts Building
Hennepin County Fix-It Clinics
Saturdays, Oct. 10, and Nov. 14, noon-4 p.m.
Making Music with Hoffman Guitars
Wednesday, Oct. 14, at 7 p.m. (doors open at 6:30 p.m.)
Miss Teen Hennepin County
Deadline: Nov. 1
Mississippi drinking water forum and tour
Friday, Oct. 16, 8-10 a.m.
NEIC Join and Ride Events
Tuesday, Oct. 13, and Thursday, Nov. 12, at 6:30 p.m., Betty Danger’s Country Club, Mississippi Watershed Management Organization
St. Anthony West benefit for Dickman Park programs
Saturday, Oct. 10, at 9 a.m., Boom Island Park
Sumner Library 100th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, Oct. 10, noon- 4 p.m., Sumner Library
Traveling Along the Coast of Norway
Monday, Oct. 12, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Urban Recyclers Outdoor Market
Saturday, Oct. 10, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Antiquified Antiques
Wee Bop birthday celebration
Saturday, Oct. 10, at 10 a.m., Northeast United Methodist Church
Northeaster Events