Click here to see the Northeaster
Northeaster Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, July 4, 2015 and Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Bulletin Board
PCYC free summer food service program sites
Weekdays, through Aug. 7, breakfast and lunch hours, Capri Theater, Cleveland Park, Plymouth Christian Youth Center, Plymouth Christian Youth Center Alternative High School
Events
Summer at Gethsemane
June 8-Sept. 2., Gethsemane Lutheran Church ELCA
"Southern Resident Killer Whales" and more at Boom Days
Friday, July 17, starting at 4 p.m., to Sunday, July 19 at 7 p.m.
Minneapolis Sister Cities events
Opening Ceremony: Friday, July 17, 10 a.m.; Ice Cream Social: Sunday, July 19, 1-5 p.m., Nicollet Island Park & Pavilion
Tour de Camden
Saturday, July 25, 9 a.m., Creekview Park
Camden Farmers Market
Thursdays, July 9-Oct. 1, 3-7 p.m., The Warren
Third annual Riverfront Fest
Friday, July 31, 5:30 p.m.-sunset
Victory Neighborhood annual garden tour
Sunday, Aug. 2, 1-4 p.m.
Arts
Still Life: The Inanimate Subject
Opening Friday, May 29, 6:30-9 p.m., runs through July 29
Performance Arts
Live on the Drive
Thursdays July 9 and August 13, 6 p.m.
St. Anthony Community Theater’s "Seussical"
July 24, 25, 30 and Aug. 1, at 7 p.m., with matinees July 26 and Aug. 2, at 2 p.m., St. Anthony High School/Middle School
Volunteers and Donations
Basketball Tournament supports Meals on Wheels
Saturday, July 11, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., and Sunday, July 12, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Senior Scene
Poetry: Classics in English
Monday, July 20, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Church Events
Interfaith Community meals during Ramadan
Saturday, June 27, 7 p.m.; Sunday, June 28, 8:30 p.m.; Saturday, July 11, 8 p.m.; Tuesday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.; and Monday, July 13, 8:30 p.m.
Meetings
GAF stack public hearing
Monday, July 6, at 4:30 p.m., City of Minneapolis City Hall
Finding the Green for Parks
Thursday, July 23, at 6:30 p.m.
NorthNews Events