Click here to see the Northeaster
Northeaster Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Monday, July 27, 2015 and Thursday, August 27, 2015
Events
Preserve Minneapolis walking tours
May 9-Sept. 19
Summer at Gethsemane
June 8-Sept. 2., Gethsemane Lutheran Church ELCA
Annual Summer Crayfish Party
Saturday, Aug. 1, 5-10 p.m.
Autumn Brew Review
Saturday, Sept. 19, 1-5 p.m.
Camden Farmers Market
Thursdays, July 9-Oct. 1, 3-7 p.m., The Warren
Job Development Career Fair
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Urban Research and Outreach/Engagement Center (UROC)
Live on the Drive
Thursdays July 9 and August 13, 6 p.m.
National Night Out
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Open house and community BBQ at Edison
Thursday, Aug. 20, open house 4-6 p.m., BBQ 3:30-7:30 p.m., Edison High School
Sale to benefit Serra Club of North Minneapolis
Thursday and Friday, July 30 and 31, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., and Saturday, Aug 1, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Small business happy hour
Friday, July 31, 3-5 p.m., Village Pub
The Statue of Liberty: Two Decades of Effort, Almost Impossible Odds
Monday, Aug. 3, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Third annual Riverfront Fest
Friday, July 31, 5:30 p.m.-sunset
Victory Neighborhood annual garden tour
Sunday, Aug. 2, 1-4 p.m.
NorthNews Events