Click here to see the Northeaster
Northeaster Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Saturday, September 20, 2014 and Monday, October 20, 2014
Events
Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden and Bird Sanctuary
Open daily mid-April through Oct. 15, 7:30 a.m. to 1/2 hour before sunset, Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden and Bird Sanctuary
Homewood Studios
Homewood Studios
Storytime at the library
North Regional Library, Sumner Library, Webber Park Library
Upcoming events at North Regional Library
North Regional Library
Financial guidance for Cleveland Neighborhood residents
Saturday, Sept. 20, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Cleveland Neighborhood Association
Open Streets returns to Lowry Avenue North, Sept. 20
Saturday, Sept. 20, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sierra club bike tour of Minneapolis
Saturday, Sept. 20, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Byzantine Choral Festival concert
Sunday, Oct. 19, 5 p.m., St. Constantine Ukrainian Catholic Church
Cleveland Annual Party
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 7-8:30 p.m., Cleveland Neighborhood Association
Community program about immigration
Sundays, Oct. 12, 19, and 26, 6-8 p.m.
Family Day Celebration
Saturday, Sept. 27 starting with a parade at 11 a.m., Minneapolis Urban League
Fix-It Clinic
Saturday, Oct. 11, noon-4 p.m., North Regional Library
Gentle Touch Fall Festival animal benefit
Saturday, Oct. 18, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Salem Evangelical Lutheran Church
Jordan Area Community Council celebrates 50 years of service
Thursday, Oct. 16, North Regional Library
MSP Music Expo
Sunday, Sept. 28, 10 a.m.- 4 p.m., Ramada Plaza Hotel, Minneapolis
North First: EDUCATION
Monday, Oct. 6, 6-8:30 p.m., Capri Theater
North First: Education social event
Monday, Oct. 6, 6-8:30 p.m., Capri Theater
October programs at the Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden
Varies by activity, Eloise Butler Wildflower Garden and Bird Sanctuary
Project Lighthouse open house
Tuesday, Sept. 23, at 7 p.m., Waterbury Building
Public Schools Farm to School Community BBQ
Thursday, Sept. 25, 5-7:30 p.m.
Riverwalk at Kroening
Saturday, Sept. 6, 8-9 a.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Social club for people with special needs
Every other Monday, 6:30-8:30 p.m.; first event of the season is Sept. 8, Church of the Holy Cross
New members and volunteers are welcome!
The Magic Microphone: How Pop Singing Changed in the Early 1930s
Monday, Oct. 6, 1:30-3 p.m., MainStreet Lodge
Free Family Fundays
Sundays, 1-3 p.m., North Mississippi Regional Park, Kroening Interpretive Center
Ukrainian Heritage Festival
Sunday, Sept. 21, noon-5 p.m., Ukrainian Event Center / 301 on Main
NorthNews Events