Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Sunday, August 30, 2015 and Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Events
Preserve Minneapolis walking tours
May 9-Sept. 19
Audubon Farmers Market
Thursdays, through Sept. 24, 4-7 p.m., Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
Autumn Brew Review
Saturday, Sept. 19, 1-5 p.m.
Beltrami Summer Festival
Saturday, Aug. 29, 3-7 p.m.
Edison Classes of 1948 reunion
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 12:30 p.m., Jax Cafe
ESNS Centennial Gala
Thursday, Sept. 24, 5:30-8 p.m., Nicollet Island Park & Pavilion
ESNS Nordeast Big River Brew Fest
Saturday, Oct. 10, 1-4 p.m., East Side Neighborhood Services
Finnish Immigrant Settlement anniversary celebration
Saturday, Aug. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Health & Wellness Expo at ESNS
Thursday, Sept. 15, 10 a.m.-noon, East Side Neighborhood Services
Miss Teen Hennepin County
Deadline: Nov. 1
Parish Festival at Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sunday, Sept. 27; Mass at 10 a.m. followed by a procession; dinner noon-4 p.m., Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
St. Anthony West benefit for Dickman Park programs
Saturday, Oct. 10, at 9 a.m., Boom Island Park
Sumner Library 100th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, Oct. 10, noon- 4 p.m., Sumner Library
Waite Park Fall Festival, Pushcart Derby
Saturday, Sept. 12, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Waite Park
Northeaster Events