Click here to see the Northeaster
Northeaster Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Tuesday, July 7, 2015 and Friday, August 7, 2015
Church Events
Summer at Gethsemane
June 8-Sept. 2., Gethsemane Lutheran Church ELCA
Interfaith Community meals during Ramadan
Saturday, June 27, 7 p.m.; Sunday, June 28, 8:30 p.m.; Saturday, July 11, 8 p.m.; Tuesday, July 7, 7:30 p.m.; and Monday, July 13, 8:30 p.m.
Fun Fest-Summer Jam Festival
Friday, Aug. 7, 5-10:30 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 8, 4:30-10:30 p.m., and Sunday, Aug. 9, 11 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, Immaculate Conception Catholic School
Heart of the Northside Festival
Sunday, August 16, 10:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
NorthNews Events