Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
Showing Events between Saturday, October 10, 2015 and Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Church Events
Community United Methodist community dinners
Monday, Oct. 12, 5:30-6:30 p.m., monthly, Community United Methodist Church
Community United Methodist dinner and flu shots
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 5-7 p.m., Community United Methodist Church
Gloria Dei Fall Frolic
Saturday Oct. 24, at 5 p.m., Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
Guiding Children and Teens to Success in the Digital Age Seminar
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 6:45-8 p.m., Salem Covenant Church
Polish dinner at Sacred Heart
Saturday, Oct. 24, 3-6 p.m., Sacred Heart of Jesus Polish National Catholic Church
Salem Covenant Church "Make an Offer" and bake sale
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., and Thursday, Oct. 16, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. (bag sale starts at 2 p.m.), Salem Covenant Church
Senior luncheon at St. John’s
Tuesday, Oct. 13, at 11:30 a.m. Doors open at 11 a.m., St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
St. Cyril’s fall rummage sale
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 3-6 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 22, 9 a.m.-6 p.m., and Friday, Oct. 23, 9 a.m.-noon, Ss. Cyril and Methodius Catholic Church
St. Matthew polka service and dinner
Saturday, Oct. 24, at 5:30 p.m., St. Matthew Lutheran Church
German Day and Dinner with Polka Mass
Sunday, Oct. 11, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., St. Boniface Catholic Church
Northeaster Events