Click here to see the NorthNews
NorthNews Events
Do you have an event you'd like to share with us? Click here.
   Search events by Category: 
   Planning an event? Want to see what else is happening more than a month out? Modify this date range:
   Show only Events between and
   
Showing Events between Sunday, July 5, 2015 and Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Family Fun
Audubon Farmers Market
Thursdays, June 18-Sept. 24, 4-7 p.m., Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
Beltrami Summer Festival
Saturday, Aug. 29, 3-7 p.m.
Bywood Carnival
Saturday, July 11, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Bywood East Health Care
Community Carnival at St. Timothy’s
Saturday, July 18, 4-8 p.m..
Deciphering Symbols On Central
July 10-12, times vary by activity.
Edison’s Future Tommie Night
Friday, Jan. 23, 4-8:30 p.m., Edison High School
Escape from Alcina’s Island: A Picnic Operetta
Wednesday, Aug. 19, at 7 p.m. and Friday, Aug. 28, at 7 p.m., Northeast United Methodist Church
Fun Fest-Summer Jam Festival
Friday, Aug. 7, 5-10:30 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 8, 4:30-10:30 p.m., and Sunday, Aug. 9, 11 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, Immaculate Conception Catholic School
Lourdes NE Block Party sponsors needed
Saturday, July 25, 6-10 p.m., Our Lady of Lourdes
Minneapolis Sister Cities events
Opening Ceremony: Friday, July 17, 10 a.m.; Ice Cream Social: Sunday, July 19, 1-5 p.m., Nicollet Island Park & Pavilion
Open Eye puppet shows
"Tucker’s Robot," Sunday, July 26, 1 p.m.; "The Adventures of Juan Bobo," Saturday, Aug. 8, 4 p.m.
Open Streets is July 12
Sunday, July 12, noon-6 p.m.
Salo Park Summer Concert Series
Thursdays, 7-8 p.m., June 25-Aug. 13, Salo Park
St. Anthony Community Theater’s "Seussical"
July 24, 25, 30 and Aug. 1, at 7 p.m., with matinees July 26 and Aug. 2, at 2 p.m., St. Anthony High School/Middle School
St. Timothy’s July community dinner
Tuesday, July 14, 5:30-6:30 p.m., St. Timothy’s Lutheran Church ELCA
Summer Recreation in Columbia Heights
Varies by activity.
Third annual Riverfront Fest
Friday, July 31, 5:30 p.m.-sunset
Northeaster Events